Staff Directory for 2017/2018 School Year

Administration


Dennis Holmes

Principal
Rm.
dholmes@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 5608

Mitch Burgess

Assoc. Principal
Rm.
mburgess@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 5607

Mike Daniel

Assoc. Principal
Rm.
mdaniel@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 5610

Nick Ryan

Assoc. Principal
Rm.
nryan@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 5606

Activities


Tom Seamans

Athletic Director
Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 5613

Brenda Johnson

Athletic Director Secretary
Rm.
bjohnson@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 5615

Mariah Hammond

Asst. AD Secretary
Rm.
mhammond@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 5623

Athletic Trainer


Jenna Walker

Athletic Trainer
Rm.
jwalker@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Teacher Leaders


Jennifer Clark

Instructional Facilitator
Rm.
jclark@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1429

Scot Allerdings

PE
Rm.
sallerdings@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1246

Jeri Anderson

English
Rm.
jeanderson@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1024

Gayle Jellum

Math
Rm.
gjellum@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1426

Bree Arzy-Mitchell

Science
Rm.
barzymitchell@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1339

Pat Waliser

Social Studies
Rm.
pwaliser@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1353

Andrew Borgialli

CTE
Rm.
aborgialli@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.1367

Steve Schofield

Music
Rm.
sschofield@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1008

Chris Baity

Foreign Language
Rm.
cbaity@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1182

Brent Daly

Student Council
Rm.
bdaly@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1155

Misti Hard

SPED
Rm.
mhard@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1357

Office Staff


Connie Borchgrevink

Principal Secretary
Rm.
coborchgrevink@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 5605

Michelle Brandon

Secretary to Assoc. Principals
Rm.
mbrandon@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 5603

Ashley Simonson

Secretary to Assoc. Principals
Rm.
asimonson@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 5600

James Williamson

Office Clerk
Rm.


Ext.

Elly Talbott

Office Clerk
Rm.


Ext.

IDPS


Carlee McClure

IDP/Prep room
Rm.
cmcclure@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1181

ka
Diana Deleon

IDP Assistant
Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Campus Supervisor


Tracey Pearce

Campus Supervisor
Rm.
tpearce@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 5664

Guidance


Joe Moerkerke

Counselor
Rm.
jmoerkerke@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 5631

Amy Himes

Counselor
Rm.
ahimes@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 5628

Matt Gross

Counselor
Rm.
mgross@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 5630

Josh Smith

Counselor
Rm.
josmith@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.5629

Tammi Hitt

Registrar
Rm.
thitt@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 5643

Liz Crislip

Guidance Secretary
Rm.
lcrislip@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 5626

Nurse


Janet Moore

Nurse
Rm.
jmoore@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 5616

Library


Sasha Davidson

Librarian
Rm.
sdavidson@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 5618

Debbie Bishop

Assistant
Rm.
dbishop@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Technology


Debbie O'Doan

Technology Supervisor
Rm.
dodoan@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1359

Amy Speakman

Assistant
Rm.
aspeakman@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1359

English


Morgan Carlson
Class Websites: Jr. English, Sr. English, College English

English & Senior Class Sponsor
Rm.
mcarlson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1031

Keri Kenyon-Wood
Class Website: Mrs. Kenyon-Wood's English class


Rm.
kkenyon@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1040

Ron Kline


Rm.
rkline@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1033

Jannie Miller


Rm.
jmiller@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1026

Claire Carter

.5TBHS/.5CCHS
Rm.
ccarter@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1038

Jeri Anderson


Rm.
jeanderson@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.1024

Donna Hieb
Class Websites: Soph. English, AP Jr. English, Jr. English


Rm.
dhieb@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1036

Deneen Redd


Rm.
dredd@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1025

Mari Jo Brown


Rm.
mjbrown@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1042

Math


Gayle Jellum


Rm.
gjellum@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1426

LeeAnn Cox

.5 TBHS/.5 Facilitator
Rm.
lcox@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1424

Donavan Voigt

.5 TBHS/.5 CCHS
Rm.
dvoigt@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1436

Linda Brown


Rm.
lbrown@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1431

Heather Emmons


Rm.
hemmons@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1442

Karissa Brown


Rm.
kbrown@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1429

Jill Espeland


Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Cindy Lee


Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Science


Barb Eckhardt


Rm.
beckhardt@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1154

Jamie Simons


Rm.
jsimons@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1164

Erin Fulton


Rm.
efulton@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1337

Ben Nelson


Rm.
bnelson@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Brent Daly


Rm.
bdaly@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1155

Bree Arzy-Mitchell


Rm.
barzymitchell@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1339

Amy Muzzarelli


Rm.
amuzzarelli@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1163

Rob Gardiner


Rm.
rgardiner@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Kathrine Ross


Rm.
kaross@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Music


Garcia

Women's Choir
Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Steve Schofield

Music
Rm.
sschofield@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1008

Diana Lawrence

accompanist
Rm.
dlawrence@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Social Studies


Sydnie Arehart


Rm.
sarehart@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1351

Pat Waliser


Rm.
pwaliser@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1353

John Bayles


Rm.
jbayles@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1349

Alexis Hedrick


Rm.
ahedrick@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1350

Nick Rasse


Rm.
nrasse@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1348

Traci Schladweiler


Rm.
tschladweiler@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1361

SPED


Misti Hard


Rm.
mhard@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1357

Sandra Bott


Rm.
sbott@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1358

Brittany Singhaus


Rm.
bsinghaus@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1438

Candy Hertel-Ballard


Rm.
cballard@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1195

Jennifer Scholebo


Rm.
jsholebo@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1194

Dusty Evenson


Rm.
duevenson@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1197

Darlene Erickson


Rm.
derickson@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1196

Jimmy Hilliard


Rm.
jhilliard@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1192

Chris Senef


Rm.
csenef@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Tammy Brown

Data Clerk
Rm.
tbrown@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Paras


Melody Cain


Rm.
mcain@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Alexa Shedden


Rm.
ashedden@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Jenilyn Titus


Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Jodie Coombs


Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Paige Fortner


Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Jerri Redman


Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Amanda Simque


Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Brittany Simque


Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Kerri Carleton


Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Judy Crow


Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Jan Blare


Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Louise Harmon


Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Katherine Johnson


Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Physical Education


Scot Allerdings


Rm.
sallerdings@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1246

Erik Shepherd


Rm.
eshepherd@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1246

Amy Gorsuch


Rm.
agorsuch@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1231

Lisa Andrews


Rm.
landrews@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1362

Jeff Hamilton


Rm.
jhamilton@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1246

Wenett Martin

.5 TBHS
Rm.
wmartin@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1372

Foreign Language


Chris Baity

Spanish
Rm.
cbaity@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1182

Tingting Wofford

Chinese
Rm. 360
twofford@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1360

Connie Hubbard

German
Rm.
chubbard@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Ruth Cloud

Spanish
Rm.
rcloud@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1179

Beth Faubion

Spanish
Rm.
bfaubion@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1183

CTE


Andrew Borgialli

Business
Rm. 367
aborgaialli@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1367

Autumn Williams

.5 TBHS/.5CCHS
Rm. 364
auwilliams@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1364

Liam Maroney

Business
Rm. 365
lmaroney@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1365

Terri Hinkel

FACS
Rm.
thinkel@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1324/1336

Kristi Holum

VoAg
Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1288

Seth Chase

Automotive
Rm.
schase@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1286

Devin Wells

FACS
Rm.
dwells@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Michael Schultz

Tech
Rm.
mschultz@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1193

Tom Thorne

Woods
Rm.
tthorne@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1282

Allen Patz

Welding
Rm.
apatz@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1285

Fine Arts


Abbey Zimmerman

Ceramics
Rm.
azimmerman@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1326/1327

Dana Miller


Rm.
dmiller@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1317

Roxanne West

Art
Rm.
rwest@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1320

Custodial


Lynn Olsen

Head Custodian
Rm.
lolsen@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 5633

Jessica Toland

Asst. Head Custodian
Rm.
jtoland@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1213

Brent King


Rm.
bking@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Nikki Aberle


Rm.
naberle@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Eric Weber


Rm.
erweber@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

James Powell

Grounds Keeper
Rm.
jpowell@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Christina Bermudez


Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Danielle Cruzen


Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Bailey Mayer


Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Nelson Paypay


Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Cecilia Pina


Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

TBHS © | 4001 Saunders Boulevard, Gillette, WY 82718 - P: (307) 687-7733