we love what we do

Our portfolio

Filter by:
All
|
Counselor
|
Registration/Info
Joe Moerkerke
Counselor
jmoerkerke@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Amy Himes
Counselor
ahimes@ccsd.k12.wy.us Ext. 5628
Matt Gross
Counselor
mgross@ccsd.k12.wy.us Ext. 5630
Josh Smith
Counselor
josmith@ccsd.k12.wy.us Ext.5629
Tammi Hitt
Registrar
thitt@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Liz Gonzalez
Guidance Secretary
lgonzalez@ccsd.k12.wy.us Ext. 5626