we love what we do

Our portfolio

Filter by:
All
Andrew Borgialli
CTE
aborgialli@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.1367
Liam Maroney
Business
lmaroney@ccsd.k12.wy.us Ext.1365
Teri Hinkel
FACS
thinkel@ccsd.k12.wy.us Ext. 1324
Kristi Holum
CTE-Vo Ag
kholum@ccsd.k12.wy.us Ext.1288
Jacob Daniels
Automotive
jdaniels@ccsd.k12.wy.us Ext. 1286
Devin Wells
FACS
dwells@ccsd.k12.wy.us Ext.1336
Tom Throne
Woods
tthorne@ccsd.k12.wy.us Ext. 1282/1220
Allen Patz
Welding
apatz@ccsd.k12.wy.us Ext.1285
Mike Schultz
CTE-Technology
mschultz@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Garrett Heusinkveld
CTE- Business
gheusinkveld@ccsd.k12.wy.us Ext.1364