Clubs

bschofield@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733 Ext. 1008
Director: Steve Schofield
Assistant: Karia Schofield
Assistant: Paul Zeleski

kgarcia@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733 Ext. 1011
Director: Kimbrie Garcia
Assistant: Beth Faubion

Choir Classes

  • Energy in Motion Men's Choir
  • Energy in Motion Women's Choir
  • Crescendos Women's Choir
  • Harmony Mixed Choir

kposten@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733 Ext.
Advisor: Kyle Posten

Download the DECA Schedule

ashubert@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733 Ext.
Director: Alisha Shubert
Assistant:Ashley Simonson
Assistant:


ccarter@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733 Ext. 1038
Sponsors: Claire Carter

aborgialli@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733 Ext. 1367
Sponsor: Andrew Borgialli

Coding Into The Future

Meets:Every Second and Fourth Tuesday of the month at 6:30 p.m (More often when prepared for state competitions), Room 367

Mission:To bring business and education together in a positive working relationship through innovative leadership and career development programs

Sponsors: Andrew Borgialli

Activities:State Compitition and other activities as decided by the members.

Requirements: Be enrollled in a buisness class, pay you dues, and be involved in all the activities.

Compitions: Online,State and National Compitions

dwells@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733 Ext. 1336/1324
Sponsor: Devin Wells

FFA

kholum@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733 Ext. 1288
Sponsors:Kristi Holum

devenson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733 Ext. 1197
Sponsor: Dusty Evenson

barzymitchell@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733 Ext. 1339
Sponsor: Bree Arzy-Mitchell

bnelson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733 Ext. 1161
Sponsors:Ben Nelson
Erin Fulton
Brent Daly

tthorne@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733 Ext. 1282
Sponsor: Tom Thorne

dredd@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733 Ext. 1025
Sponsors: Deneen Redd
Sasha Davidson

Date Location
Nov. 10-11 @ Riverton
Dec. 15-16 @ Cheyenne East
Jan. 5-6 @ NWCC-Powell
January 12-13 @ Buffalo
January 19-21 @ CCHS
February 2-3 @ Natrona
February 9-10 @ Newcastle
February 16-17 Thunder Basin High School
February 22-24 @ Spearfish: Hole-in-the-Wall District Qualifier
March 2-3 @ Torrington
March 8-10 TBD

tbhscouncil@gmail.com
(307) 687-7733 Ext. 1155
Sponsor: Brent Daly


(307) 687-7733

Sponsors:
Freshman: Gayle Jellum, Erin Fulton
Sophomore:Chris Baity
Junior:Amy Muzzarelli
Seniors:Morgan Carlson, Jamie Simons