Staff Directory for 2018/2019 School Year

Administration


John Ostheimer

Principal
Rm.
jostheimer@ccsd.k12.wy.us
(307) 687-7733
Ext. 5608

Mitch Burgess

Assoc. Principal
Rm.
mburgess@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 5607

Mike Daniel

Assoc. Principal
Rm.
mdaniel@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 5610

Braidi Lutgen

Assoc. Principal
Rm.
blutgen@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 5606

Office Staff


Connie Borchgrevink

Principal Secretary
Rm.
coborchgrevink@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 5605

Michelle Brandon

Secretary to Assoc. Principals
Rm.
mbrandon@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 5603

Ashley Simonson

Secretary to Assoc. Principals
Rm.
asimonson@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 5600

Alisha McAmis

Office Clerk
Rm.


Ext.5601

Maria Trujillio-Ferrusco

Office Clerk
Rm.


Ext.5603

Activities


Tom Seamans

Athletic Director
Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 5613

Brenda Johnson

Secretary to the AD
Rm.
bjohnson@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 5615

Mariah Hammond

Asst. AD Secretary
Rm.
mhammond@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 5623

Athletic Trainer


Jenna Walker

Athletic Trainer
Rm.
jwalker@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.1223/1440

Instructional Facilitator


Jennifer Clark

Instructional Facilitator
Rm.
jclark@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1429

IDPS


Carlee McClure

IDP
Rm.
cmcclure@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1181

Jennifer Lake

IDP Assistant
Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.1181

Campus Supervisor


Tracey Pearce

Campus Supervisor
Rm.
tpearce@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 5663

Guidance


Joe Moerkerke

Counselor
Rm.
jmoerkerke@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 5631

Amy Himes

Counselor
Rm.
ahimes@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 5628

Matt Gross

Counselor
Rm.
mgross@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 5630

Josh Smith

Counselor
Rm.
josmith@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.5629

Tammi Hitt

Registrar
Rm.
thitt@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 5643

Liz Gonzalez

Guidance Secretary
Rm.
lgonzalez@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 5626

Nurse


Janet Moore

Nurse
Rm.
jmoore@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 5616

Library


Sasha Davidson

Librarian
Rm.
sdavidson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 5618

Emily Bishop

SP Programs
Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.5644

Debbie Bishop

Assistant
Rm.
dbishop@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.5617/5618

Technology


Debbie O'Doan

Technology Supervisor
Rm.
dodoan@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.1359

Alejandro Loera

Tech Assistant
Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1359

English


Morgan Carlson
Class Websites: Jr. English, Sr. English, College English

English & Senior Class Sponsor
Rm.
mcarlson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1031

Keri Kenyon-Wood
Class Website: Mrs. Kenyon-Wood's English class

English
Rm.
kkenyon@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1040

Melissa Mason

English
Rm.
mmason@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1033

Jannie Miller

English
Rm.
jmiller@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1026

Claire Carter

.5TBHS/.5CCHS
Rm.
ccarter@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1038

Jeri Anderson


Rm.
jeanderson@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.1024

Donna Hieb
Class Websites: Jr. English, AP Jr. English


Rm.
dhieb@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1036

Deneen Redd


Rm.
dredd@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1025

Karla Rosario
Class Websites: Jr. English, Sr. Literature


Rm.
krosario@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1042

Ledin Vauthier

English(Am Only)
Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.

Math


Gayle Jellum


Rm.
gjellum@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1426

LeeAnn Cox

.5 TBHS/.5 Facilitator
Rm.
lcox@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1424

Donavan Voigt

Math
Rm.
dvoigt@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1436

Linda Brown


Rm.
lbrown@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1431

Heather Emmons


Rm.
hemmons@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1442

Karissa Brown

Math
Rm.
kbrown@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1429

Cindy Lee

Math
Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.1440

Zach Meyer

Math
Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.1425

Jill Wilkins

Math
Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.1433

Science


Barb Eckhardt


Rm.
beckhardt@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1154

Robert Gardner

Science
Rm.
rgardner@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.1316

Jamie Simons


Rm.
jsimons@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1164

Erin Fulton

Science
Rm.
efulton@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1154

Ben Nelson

Science
Rm.
bnelson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.1161

Brent Daly

Science
Rm.
bdaly@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1155

Bree Arzy-Mitchell


Rm.
barzymitchell@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1339

Amy Muzzarelli

Science
Rm.
amuzzarelli@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1163

Rob Gardiner


Rm.
rgardiner@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Kathrine Ross

Science(Am only)
Rm.
kaross@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.1156

Heidi VanLishout

Science
Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1337

Music


Kimbrie Garcia

Women's Choir
Rm.
kgarcia@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.1011

Steve Schofield

Music
Rm.
sschofield@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1008

Kelleen Edwards

Orchestra (pm only)
Rm.
kedwards@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.1008/1012

Social Studies


Sydnie Arehart


Rm.
sarehart@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1351

Pat Waliser


Rm.
pwaliser@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1353

John Bayles

Social Studies
Rm.
jbayles@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1349

Alexis Hedrick

Scoial Studies
Rm.
ahedrick@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1350

Nick Rasse


Rm.
nrasse@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1348

Traci Schladweiler


Rm.
tschladweiler@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1361

Darcy Crain

Social Studies (Am only)
Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1360

SPED


Tammy Brown


Rm.

Ext.5620

Jim Bydlon

SPED
Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1191

Misti Hard


Rm.
mhard@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1357

Andrea Gregson

SPED
Rm.
agregson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1194

Brittany Singhaus


Rm.
bsinghaus@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1438

Candy Hertel-Ballard


Rm.
cballard@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1195

Dusty Evenson


Rm.
duevenson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1197

Kate Evenson

SPED
Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 5642

Darlene Erickson


Rm.
derickson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1196

Jimmy Hilliard

SPED
Rm.
jhilliard@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1192

Chris Senef


Rm.
csenef@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.1029

Tammy Brown

Data Clerk
Rm.
tbrown@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.5620

Megan Walker

SPED
Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.1195

Patrick Whited

SPED
Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.1196

Jayson Zeller

SPED
Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.5645

Paras


Melody Cain

SPEA
Rm.
mcain@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.

Alexa Shedden

SPEA
Rm.
ashedden@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Jenilyn Titus


Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Jodie Coombs

ED
Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.

Stacy Karol

ED
Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.

Paige Fortner

SPEA
Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Jessica Kiehn

SPEA
Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.

Jerri Redman

ED
Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Celeste Robinson

ED
Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.

Amanda Simque


Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Brittany Simque


Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Kerri Carleton

High Needs
Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.

Judy Crow

High Needs
Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.

Jan Blare


Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Louise Harmon

High Needs
Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Katherine Johnson


Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Physical Education


Scot Allerdings

PE
Gym
sallerdings@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.1246

Erik Shepherd


Rm.
eshepherd@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1246

Amy Gorsuch


Rm.
agorsuch@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1231

Lisa Andrews


Rm.
landrews@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1362

Jeff Hamilton


Rm.
jhamilton@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1246

Wenett Martin

Health
Rm.
wmartin@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1372

Foreign Language


Chris Baity

Spanish
Rm.
cbaity@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext. 1182

Tingting Wofford

Chinese
Rm.
twofford@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1358

Connie Hubbard

German
Rm.
chubbard@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.1184

Ruth Cloud

Spanish
Rm.
rcloud@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1179

Beth Faubion

Spanish
Rm.
bfaubion@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1183

CTE


Andrew Borgialli

Business
Rm.
aborgaialli@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.1367

Liam Maroney

Business
Rm.
lmaroney@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.1365

Terri Hinkel

FACS
Rm.
thinkel@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1324

Kristi Holum

CTE-Vo Ag
Rm.
kholum@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1288

Seth Chase

Automotive
Rm.
schase@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1286

Devin Wells

FACS
Rm.
dwells@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.1336

Tom Thorne

Woods
Rm.
tthorne@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1282/1220

Allen Patz

Welding
Rm.
apatz@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1285

Jacob Daniels

CTE Auto Tech
Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.1285/1286

Garrett Heusinkveld

CTE- Business
Rm.
gheusinkveld@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.1364

Michael Schultz

Tech
Rm.
mschultz@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1193

Fine Arts


Abbey Zimmerman

Art
Rm.
azimmerman@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1326/1327

Dana Miller

Art
Rm.
dmiller@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1317

Roxanne West

Art
Rm.
rwest@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1320

STARS


Steve Stryker

STAR
Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1169

Custodial


Lynn Olsen

Head Custodian
Rm.
lolsen@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.5636

Jessica Toland

Asst. Head Custodian
Rm.
jtoland@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext. 1213

Brent King


Rm.
bking@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Nikki Aberle


Rm.
naberle@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

James Powell

Grounds Keeper
Rm.
jpowell@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Christina Bermudez


Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Danielle Cruzen


Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Arika McKnabb


Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.

Nelson PayPay


Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.

Whitney Waller


Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.

Cecilia Pina


Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ext.

Kitchen


Diana Overby

Kitchen Manager
Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.5633

Olivia Fulkerson


Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.

Kelly Manzanarez


Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.

Shirley Monger


Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.

Cheryl Morris


Rm.
@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Ext.

TBHS © | 4001 Saunders Boulevard, Gillette, WY 82718 - P: (307) 687-7733