Bolts Football

Head Coach

Trent Pikula

Trent Pikula

HC/OC/QB
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: tpikula@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Offensive Coaches

Erik Shepherd

Erik Shepherd

WR
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: eshepherd@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Matt Gross

Jeff Hamilton

OL
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: jhamilton@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Zach Meyer

Zach Meyer

RB
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: zmeyer@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Defensive Coaches

Jason Gill

Jason Gill

DC/DB
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: jgill@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ben Haskvitz

Ben Haskvitz

DB
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: bhaskvitz@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Mike Daniel

Mike Daniel

DL
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: mdaniel@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Liam Maroney

Liam Maroney

LB
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: lmaroney@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Schedule

Schedule subject to change