Administration & Instructional Support Staff

Adminstration

Gib Ostheimer

Gib Ostheimer

Principal
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: gostheimer@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Mitch Burgess

Mitch Burgess

Associate Principal
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: mburgess@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Val Hurm

Val Hurm

Associate Principal
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: vhurm@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Mike Daniel

Mike Daniel

Associate Principal
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: mdaniel@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Support Staff

Mike Daniel

Jennifer Clark

Instructional Facilitator
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: jclark@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Janet Moore

Janet Moore

Nurse
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: jmoore@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Officer Jerry Fitzner

School Resource Officer
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email:

Tracey Pearce

Tracey Pearce

Campus Supervisor
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: tpearce@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Office Staff

Connie Borchgrevink

Connie Borchgrevink

Secretary to the Principal
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: cborchgrevink@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Tricia Walker

Tricia Walker

Secretary to the Associate Principals
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: pwalker@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Alisha McMamis

Alisha McMamis

Office Clerk
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: amcmamis@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Maria Trujillio-Ferrusco

Maria Trujillio-Ferrusco

Office Clerk
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: mferrusco@ccsd.k12.wy.us

ISDP

Carlee McClure

Carlee McClure

ISDP
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: cmcclure@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Jennifer Lake

Jennifer Lake

ISDP Assistant
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: jlake@ccsd.k12.wy.us