CTE Staff

CTE

Adam Molesky

Adam Molesky

Business
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: amolesky@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Jacob Dainels

Jacob Daniels

Auto Technology
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: jdaniels@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Sarah Grover

Sarah Grover

Business
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: sgrover@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Terri Hinkel

Terri Hinkel

Culinary Arts
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: thinkel@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Kristi Holum

Kristi Holum

Argriculture Science
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: kholum@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Liam Maroney

Liam Maroney

Business
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: lmaroney.ccsd.k12.wy.us

Allen Patz

Allen Patz

Welding
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: apatz@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Michael Schultz

Michael Schultz

Engneering
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: mschultz@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Thomas Thorne

Thomas Thorne

Wood Fabrication
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: tthorne@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Devin Wells

Devin Wells

FACS
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: dwells@ccsd.k12.wy.us