CTE Staff

CTE

Andrew Borgelli

Andrew Borgelli

Business
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: aborgelli@ccsd1schools.net

Jacob Dainels

Jacob Daniels

Auto Technology
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: jdaniels@ccsd1schools.net

Garrett Heusinkveld

Garrett Heusinkveld

Business
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: gheusinkveld@ccsd1schools.net

Terri Hinkel

Terri Hinkel

Culinary Arts
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: thinkel@ccsd1schools.net

Kristi Holum

Kristi Holum

Argriculture Science
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: bnelson.ccsd1schools.net

Liam Maroney

Liam Maroney

Business
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: lmaroney.ccsd1schools.net

Allen Patz

Allen Patz

Welding
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: apatz@ccsd1schools.net

Michael Schultz

Michael Schultz

Engneering
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: mschultz@ccsd1schools.net

Thomas Thorne

Thomas Thorne

Wood Fabrication
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: tthorne@ccsd1schools.net

Devin Wells

Devin Wells

FACS
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: dwells@ccsd1schools.net