English

Jeri Anderson

Jeri Anderson

English Teacher
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: janderson@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Morgan Carlson

Morgan Carlson

English Teacher
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: mcarlson@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Claire Carter

Claire Carter

English Teacher
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: ccarter@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Donna Hieb

Donna Hieb

English Teacher
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: dhieb@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Class Websites: Jr. English
AP Jr. English

Keri Kenyon-Wood

Keri kenyon-Wood

English Teacher
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: kkenyon-wood@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Class Websites: Enriched Freshman English
Sophomore English

Melissa Mason

Melissa Mason

English Teacher
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: mmason@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Aleesha Meyers

Aleesha Meyers

English Teacher
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: ameyers@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Jannie Miller

Jannie Miller

English Teacher
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: jmiller@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Deneen Redd

Deneen Redd

English Teacher
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: dredd@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Karla Rosario

Karla Rosario

English Teacher
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: krosario@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ledin Vauthier

Ledin Vauthier

English Teacher
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: lvauthier@ccsd.k12.wy.us