Mathematics

Zach Meyer

Cindy Lee

Math Teacher
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: cindylee@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Heather Emmons

Heather Emmons

Math Teacher
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: hemmons@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Gayle Jellum

Gayle Jellum

Math Teacher
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: gjellum@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Cindy Lee

Cindy Lee

Math Teacher
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: clee@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Zach Meyer

Zach Meyer

Math Teacher
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: zmeyer@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Brittany Singhas

Brittany Singhas

Math Teacher
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: bsinghas@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Ledin Vauthier

Ledin Vauthier

Math Teacher
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: lvauthier@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Samantha Vetter

Samantha Vetter

Math Teacher
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: svetter@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Donavon Voigt

Donavon Voigt

Math Teacher
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: dvoigt@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Jill Wilkins

Jill Wilkins

Math Teacher
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: jwilkins@ccsd.k12.wy.us