Mathematics

LeeAnn Cox

LeeAnn Cox

Math Teacher
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: lcox@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Gayle Jellum

Gayle Jellum

Math Teacher
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: gjellum@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Cindy Lee

Cindy Lee

Math Teacher
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: clee@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Zach Myer

Zach Meyer

Math Teacher
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: zmeyer@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Linda Brown

Linda Brown

Math Teacher
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: lbrown@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Heather Emmons

Heather Emmons

Math Teacher
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: hemmons@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Samantha Vetter

Samantha Vetter

Math Teacher
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: svetter@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Donavan Voight

Donavan Voight

Math Teacher
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: dvoight@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Jill Wilkins

Jill Wilkins

Math Teacher
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: jwilkins@ccsd.k12.wy.us