Science Staff

Science

Arzy Mitchell

Bree Arzy-Mitchell

Biology 1 & Human Anatomy and Physiology
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: barzymitchell@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Brent Daly

Brent Daly

Chemistry 1 & 2
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: bdaly@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Erin Fulton

Erin Fulton

General Physical Science,
Chemestry 1 & AP Chemistry
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: efulton@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Amy Muzzarelli

Amy Muzzarelli

Biology 1, AP Biology & AP Physics
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: amuzzarelli@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Benjamin Nelson

Dan McMahon 

Environmental Science, General Earth Science & General Physical Science
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: dmcmahon@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Grant Marx

Grant Marx

Forensic Science & General Physical Science
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: gmarx@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Jamie Simons

Jamie Simons

Biology 1 and 2 & Physics
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: jsimons@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Heidi VanLishout

Heidi VanLishout

Biology 1 and 2 & General Physical Science
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: hvanlishout@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Jodi Wilson

Jodi Wilson

Forensic Science & General Physical Science
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: jwilson@ccsd.k12.wy.us