Social Studies Staff

Social Studies

Sydnie Arehart

Sydnie Arehart

World History
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: sarehart@ccsd.k12.wy.us

John Bayles

John Bayles

Economics & Justice
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: jbayles@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Alexis Hedrick

Alexis Hedrik

World Cultures
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: ahedrik@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Dillon Kubacher

Dillon Kubacher

American Goverment & US History
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: dkubacher@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Nick Rasse

Nick Rasse

World Cultures & US History
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: nrasse@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Tarci Schladweiler

Traci Schladweiler

College US History & College Goverment
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: tschladweiler@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Patricia Waliser

Patricia Waliser

US History, Psychology & Sociology
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: pwaliser@ccsd.k12.wy.us