Special Ed Staff

Speical Ed

James Bydlon

James Bydlon

HS Academic Literacy
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: jbydlon@ccsd1schools.net

Evenson Dusty

Evenson Dusty

Social Dynamics
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: edusty@ccsd1schools.net

Andrea Gregson

Andrea Gregson

Functional English, Math, and Science
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: agregson@ccsd1schools.net

Misti Hard

Misti Hard


Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: mhard@ccsd1schools.net

Jimmy Hilliard

Jimmy Hilliard

HS Acedemic Literacy
Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: jhilliard@ccsd1schools.net

Patrick WhitedHailey VanLishout

Patrick Whited


Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: pwhited@ccsd1schools.net