Special Education Staff

SPED Staff

James Bydlon

James Bydlon

Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: jbydlon@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Melisa Brower

Melisa Brower

Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: mbrower@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Andrea Gregson

Andrea Gregson

Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: agregson@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Misti Hard

Misti Hard


Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: mhard@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Jimmy Hilliard

Jimmy Hilliard

Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: jhilliard@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Patrick Whited

Patrick Whited


Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: pwhited@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Samantha Heimer

Samantha Heimer


Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: sheimer@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Taylor Pownall

Taylor Pownall


Phone: 307-687-7733
Email: tpownall@ccsd.k12.wy.us